wishin and hopin

Hi.
If this is your first time to my blog, feel free to ignore this post. It’s mostly here for convenience.

geekearrings

It’s my birthday soon.
I have lots of projects I want to get rolling on, and terrible time management skills and 3 hours of travel time a day.
What I don’t have is a convenient way of working on productive things while I’m travelling.
I would love a laptop. Particularly, a shiny new laptop that is mine-all-mine because it’s rare that I get yummy technological things straight from the shop.

Given that my finances are pretty dismal, I thought I’d ask my friends and family and the world at large to contribute towards the purchase of a laptop if they feel like it. If you’d like to contribute, you can click here to do so via paypal.

Donate

Big love.
-Bec

One response to “wishin and hopin

  1. Court and I donated some monkeys to you! Not much, cos we’re kinda poor, and you might have to use a bit of it to buy Jesse something in the name of fairness 😛 I hope you get a laptop soon! Miss you two a lot.

    xxx Max

Leave a Reply

