And we have some winners!

It was a huge month in blogland with OWOH reaching a total of 911 participants. Unbelievable! I have now draw the winners of my prizes… drumroll please. winner-owohThe winner of the choose your own bottlecap pendant is: Comment #125 –SpiritMama // February 1, 2009 at 3:50 am

What a fun necklace! Thanks for including me in your giveaway! Waxela (wa-shay-la) SpiritMama http://www.spiritmama-art.blogspot.com

Sorry Waxela, I haven’t had a chance to upload the images of my pendants yet. So we can do one of two things – 1) you can wait for me to get around taking some photographs of the pendants I have already. 2) You can let me know what sort of thing you’d like and I can custom make you a pendant of your own. This will take a little longer, but then not only will you have a one-off pendant, it will be to your specifications.

I decided to do an extra draw for the people that took the time to answer my question in the original post. The winner of this draw will receive the pendant shown on this post. The winner of the second draw is from the  ‘answered the question’ comment list – #48

Ellen (Max Scent Soy Candles) // February 5, 2009 at 6:50 am
Thanks for visiting my OWOH Soy Tart giveaway. My life is not as WILD as it used to be since Max (of Max Scent) came into it, but it is all the more PRECIOUS because of him. I plan on using my W&P Life to teach Max how to be someone that others can count on.Please enter me into your generous drawing. I can’t wait to see what the prize is!

winnerprize2-owoh

Disappointed if you didn’t win? Don’t despair. Rather than killing my budget with lots of postage all at the same time, I’m  going to extend the life of my giveaway a bit and will announce a few other prizes and winners over the next couple of months. They’ll be chosen from the original giveaway list too and the prizes will be ATCs, handmade cards and maybe a few goodie bags too. I did say I’d add prizes and give them away however I felt like it! To the lucky winners, congratulations. To Lisa, the organiser of this fantastic blogging event – a huge thankyou and congratulations on bringing together such a talented group of people and making the world a smaller place. To you, thank you for reading my blog. If there’s anything you’d like to see more of here please let me know. I’m still in early stages in blogland and would love to be posting things here that people actually want to see.  =)

One response to “And we have some winners!

  1. How exciting! Thank you so much for your giveaway, I can’t wait to see how it turns out!

    Where can I email you my ideas and address?

    My email is public on my profile.

    Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

