One World, One Heart, Many Giveaways

Photo I couldn’t wait until tomorrow to make my OWOH post. I only discovered OWOH yesterday, but it is actually in it’s third year now and bigger than ever. At the time I’m writing this post, there are currently over 660 bloggers participating with giveaways, and I’m sure there will be more to come as word gets around.

I’ve been madly visiting blogs since yesterday, entering to win delicious things from generous people. From soaps, to original art, to jewlery, to art dolls, to gift certificates, to art supplies,Β  to books – there’s so much being shared.Β  I’m not only blown away by the sheer amount of things on offer, but the quality of them too. More often than not, the giveaways are handmade pieces with personal meaning and true value, art from the heart.Β  People with stores are offering a choice of their items, people who craft for fun are sharing their creations. It is truly an exciting and wonderful thing to be a part of.

I think that Aussies are a little underrepresented at the moment, so I’m posting my own giveaway now and Scrappindipity will have one too. Mum already has one running (here) – in addition to the birthday giveaway that she’d already posted. If you have anything that you’d like to pass along to someone else in the spirit of sharing and caring, and you have a blog, I encourage you to make a post with what you have to offer and participate.

The nitty gritty:

  • To enter you must comment on this post and answer this question:
    ‘What do you plan to do with your wild and precious life?’
  • You can comment as much as you like, but only one comment from each person will go into the main giveaway draw which will be done with the random integer generator on Feb 12th 2009.
  • You do not need to have a blog to enter, but I must have a way of contacting you if you win.
  • I reserve the right to add more prizes at any time and give them out in whatever manner tickles my fancy.

collagependant1

Onto the good stuff:

The main prize will be a giant bottlecap resin collage necklace designed and created by me. The winner can choose from the available designs from my etsy page (which currently has nothing on it, but will do at the time of the draw!). Here’s a bit of a teaser to give you an idea what they’re like. They usually have more layers than this one though, we’ll see what I create in the next few days!

More prizes will be added as more people enter, or as I feel like it.

204 responses to “One World, One Heart, Many Giveaways

  1. Love your giveaway, count me in please and thanks for visiting mine!

  2. Bec, your pendants are beautiful – Please enter me too! xo

  3. I’ve never heard of OWOH – what a lovely idea!

    With my wild and precious life I plan to find the joy in everything that I do and leave a lasting impression after I’m gone – just not sure what impression yet, good or bad!

    PS: You can tell some people didn’t actually READ your post. Don’t you hate that?

    • wildandpreciousart

      That’s okay. When there’s over 600 people doing giveaways at the same time, flying visits are expected! I’m going to do an extra draw just for people who *did* read and answer, with another prize.

  4. Hmmm… good question! I plan to simplify my life as much as possible and travel the world! My family and I already live on a houseboat, so we’re getting there! πŸ™‚

  5. Hi! This is cool. Please sign me up and thanks for entering our giveaway too.

    I really enjoyed reading your posts and photos so I’m subscribing to your blog this instant!

    We also signed up late for OWOH and it is by far one of the best experiences I’ve had online.

    Have a grand day!

  6. Ha ha ha, making us work for it huh….well I suppose my answer to your question is’ “As much as I possibly can” is that too vague? I prefer succinct.
    Thats a great prize, you do great work and I can’t wait to see more of them please add my name to the list.
    Thanks for taking the time to stop by Twisted Hare.
    ~Lynn

  7. AlwaysInspired

    Your pendents are great! Please enter me!

  8. Love it! Please enter my name in your drawing. And if you haven’t already done so, stop by #272 for my giveaway.

    Tamerie
    tamerie@sbcglobal.net

  9. Thats pretty cool πŸ™‚ count me in your give away.

    β€˜What do you plan to do with my wild and precious life?’

    Be the best wife and mother that I can be.

  10. Your pendants are so wonderful and I plan to wear them when I travel! This is just one thing I plan to do with my “wild and precious life”. Please count me in!
    *smiles*
    Carol πŸ™‚
    caoconnell2@shaw.ca

  11. Gorgeous Pendant! And I’m hoping to live my life to the fullest! Actually, I want to win the lotto and quit work and do art full-time! πŸ™‚
    Please stop by my OWOH!

  12. Oh yay! I’d love to choose something from your shop! The bottlecap pendants are sweet!
    (I’m also part of OWOH!)

  13. Me! Me! Me! Hi there….add me to your giveaway.

    …and thanx for stoppin’ by my blog too.

    1000 Blessings of Good Karma to you!

    Deb
    Katuragreetings@yahoo.com
    Katuragreetings.blogspot.com

  14. Great tiny collagework! I would love to win one of your pendants.

    hugs from ON, Canada
    Heidi
    heidig@gmail.com

    pop by my blog for a visit and my OWOH giveaway too! http://myhidingplaceincyberspace.blogspot.com

  15. Oh, this is nice…looking forward to seeing your other ones. Please enter me in your OWOH draw!

    *smiles* from Canada

    Sue
    http://www.bartonoriginals.blogspot.com

  16. Sweet bottlecap pendant.

    What do I plan to do with my wild and precious life? Life is short- I plan to live each and every day to its fullest… enjoying each and every moment.

  17. I love the little treasure you’re offering for your giveaway. It’s always fun wearing bottlecap pendants!
    Thanks for adding my name to the draw.

    Oh! and do stop by my blog
    Gypsy Caravan #539
    ART of Humungous Proportions

  18. Lovely giveaway, Please add my name to your giveaway draw.

  19. I just plan to live it. I’m having so much fun making friends and blog-hopping again this year.

    Thanks for such a generous giveaway! I hope I’m chosen as the lucky winner!!!

  20. Great Giveaway!!! Great Blog!

    gerijones64@hotmail.com

    http//sapphirewine.blogspot.com

  21. Great give away, please count me in

  22. It is splendid!! Please add my name…m.

  23. i need to make more art, be selfish, and play with friends! i’m gonna be 41 on the 12th…life is whizzing by! your pendant is tres cool — i’d love to own it! : )

  24. Yes, you’re right, Aussies are a little under-represented aren’t they? I’m pretty sure though, that whoever gets to wear your saucy flapper pendant out and about will proudly give you credit for it.

    I’ve got a couple pendants to offer, if you’d like to come visit my giveaway, #310 on the list.

    Cool Kate Bush videos, by the way.

  25. What do you plan to do with your wild and precious life?’

    I plan to enjoy every moment to the fullest and craft every moment I can.

    Thanks for the chance to win

  26. I love her!

    Please enter me in your contest & stop by to enter mine (#640).

    Have a wonderful day!

  27. My wild days are behind me now and I’m moving in the direction of how precious live is. So I engage in a public ministry seeking to help people. No presssure ,no pushing, just help.

    And then I play with art stuff…Alot

    I’m particapating too!

  28. ostrich girl Sheri DeBow

    I love your bottlecap necklace! I would totally wear it because it,s funky cute and I love that you made something to adore out of something someone was going to throw away! Thankyou for the sweet compliments.So great to connect with you all the way in Australia! Love from the Ca.,Napa valley! Sheri debow!

  29. Very unique…what I’d do with my life…CREATE as much as I can and enjoy it! Stop by my blog to join my giveaway.

  30. Is that Louise Brooks? I love images from that time era!
    Please count me in!
    ~A~
    awtemnymfATgmailDOTcom

  31. I’ve always wanted one of those bottlecap resin charms. Please count me in.

  32. i plan to teach art with my wild and precious life.

    please enter me and feel free to enter my giveaway, i’m 486.

  33. Love the give -away! Please enter me in your drawing. Thanks so much!
    Danielle
    Bleubabe at aol dot com

  34. oops I forgot to answer the question. I am still undecided but enjoy writing and art journaling so I guess I will be doing something creative in the arts field.
    Danielle
    Bleubabe at aol dot com

  35. How sweet! Please add my name to your drawing! Then come on over and enter my OWOH Giveaway too! I’d love to see you there.

  36. What a nice piece. I love it! Can’t wait to see more of your stuff on Etsy. If you have the chance, please check out my giveaway #669. Thanks

  37. What a wonderful giveaway, I love the Bottlecap. so nice meeting you through this event.
    Have a wonderful day,
    Sandra

  38. Please enter me in the draw, and don’t forget to head on over to my blog and enter mine…

    http://sew-funky.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveaway.html

  39. What a wonderful giveaway! I’d love to have you enter my name in your drawing and then have you come and enter mine.

  40. With my wild and precious life I plan to have fun – love a lot – laugh a lot be happy and hopefully make others happy too – please enter me in the draw for your stunning pendant and pop over to my blog to enter mine

    Nice to meet you

  41. The one you shown looks very cool, so I’d love to see what else you come up with. Thanks for the chance to win.

  42. Awesome necklace, and I plan to be the best wife and mom I can be, and in the process, maybe I can develop some artistic talent along the way. :0) Please include me in the drawing.
    Thanks- Letha
    thismuseofmine[at]yahoo[dot]com
    I am also #553 on the OWOH project or you can catch me on my blog at http://thismuseofmine.blogspot.com

  43. Cool pendant! Cant wait to see what you create!

  44. What a lovely pendant!

    So — what do I plan to do with my wild and precious life? Very simple — I am happy! πŸ™‚

    Greetings from Munich,
    Birgit
    swappinghowdies@yahoo.de

  45. Thank you so much for your generosity. Please count me in! Thanks, Miri
    samjerus@yahoo.com You are welcome to enter in mine of you haven’t already done – http://mychilddiary.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveway.html

  46. What will I do with my wild and precious life? Exactly as I have been doing. I wouldn’t change a thing.
    Thank you for stopping by my blog today as well!

  47. With my wild and precious life: create, work towards health care for those who need it, love, cook, and never lose my love for picture books.

  48. awesome! thanks, robin
    heaphywest@gmail.com

  49. Cool blog! Hmmm… what to do with my “wild and precious life”… LIVE IT! And be greatful for every moment!! I’ve recently cut back my hours at work to allow myself time to enjoy this wonderful life πŸ™‚

  50. Fantastic!

    I am just working to still figure out how to spend more time doing what I love and less time doing what has to be done πŸ™‚

  51. I plan to live life to the fullest, take in more free days to read, stroll through art galleries, drink coffee and walk my dog at the lake. And, in this moment, I plan to enter your giveaway for a fabulous necklace which I promise to wear often especially when I am in need of a reminder to live free and wild!
    Please stop by me blog and enter, too!!

  52. very creative indeed! Please enter me in your giveaway.

    Maricris
    http://zenforyou.dalefg.net

  53. your necklace looks awesome – thanks for sharing it with the world
    smiles Wendy
    dougandwendyp@xtra.co.nz
    hope you will drop by my blog too
    http://wendypslittlecorneroftheworld.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveaway.html

  54. love the pendant. would love to be entered in the drawing. thanks for the opportunity. stop by and visit my blog when you get a chance. nice to “meet” you.

  55. Hi Bec,
    Love the pendant so please add my name to the draw.
    Thanks,
    Kylie
    http://www.kyliemell.blogspot.com

  56. This is so very sweet. I’d love a chance to win this. Please add my name to your drawing.
    Thank you!
    Patricia :o)

  57. How wonderful…I am off to check out the links you provided. Happy blogging!

    arya_wiese@yahoo.com

    come enter my OWOH give-a-way… lifethegoodandthebad.blogspot.com

  58. I don’t know that much about bottle cap art, but I have seen it quite a bit and just think it’s so much fun. I want to learn more about this. I love the vintage look and yours is wonderful! Please enter me in your drawing and be sure to come by if you’d like and enter mine as well. Thanks. Kathy

  59. This is really cute!

    Please enter my name in your drawing. Thanks for the opportunity to win a wonderful prize.

    Sharon
    http://www.mystoryart.com

  60. Hello and count me in for your beautiful bottlecap pendant and whatever else touches your fancy! :0) To answer your question….I am hopeful to be a kind soul to those that need kindness and to do the best I can in being a good person……that encompassing not the “Picture Perfect” person, but the kind that when those who knew me comment, it will always be said..she did her best, was fun to be around, was someone I was glad to know! How about you?
    Hugs,Patti

  61. Oh, I love this! Please count me in! Thank you!

  62. I’d love winning the necklace…please enter me in your drawing and check out mine @ http://www.juliemitchellspiritfigures.blogspot.com

  63. What am I going to do with this wild and precious life of mine…well…first I am going to learn to relax and enjoy my art. But also I am going to try to enrich the lives of those around me…those I love and those I come in contact with whether it be for a moment or longer….sometimes even a smile or a kind word can mean so much to lift someone’s day. Love your necklace, and would love to win it. Please enter me.

    I am a OWOH participant too – #563. You can see my offerings and enter at stampgram.blogspot.com

  64. Great necklace. I am already on the road to accomplish one of my major things with my wild and crazy life. I have created a website to help people help each other, bringing kindness into the world. I must be crazy to attempt an accomplishment like a huge website. I need to get wild to get the word out about it. So this is my wild and craziness coming through in my life. Please enter me in your giveaway. Be sure to enter my giveaway (#357) as well. Thank you from Alaska.
    ~Vicki Priebe
    Wish Grantor
    http://www.ewishingwell.com/blog/2009/01/21/one-world-one-heart/

  65. so very interesting- please enter my name.

  66. Love the pendant! Thank you so much for the chance! You are all so wonderful!

  67. I would LOVE to win your giveaway. Thank you so much for participating.

  68. Please count me in! And don’t forget to sign up for mine!
    http://thebellamodiste.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-blog-giveaway-event.html
    cheers,
    ~The Bella Modiste

  69. I have absolutely no idea what I will do with my wild and precious life. Except make the effort to remember that each passing moment is my life, not just the past/future stretch! I have little planned, and will take opportunities as they arise, and seek them out if they do not.

    Greetings from a fellow Aussie… my email is on my blogger profile πŸ™‚

  70. I’d love to give this to my sister for her birthday.

    rsgrandinetti(at)yahoo(dot)com

  71. My Wild (and Precious) Life will hopefully inspire others and make a postitive impact (if I sat on them it would make a negative impact … hmmm …)

    And this Life plans to be part of Mad Hatter Parties where the Mad (those who still believe it is possible to change the world and be a positive influence in it) will have fun together. πŸ™‚

    Please enter me in the drawing for your super cool bottlecap necklace!

    “Suse Bee”
    SuseADoodle@gmail.com
    http://www.SuseInk.com
    http://www.SuseInk.com/Suse_Reads

  72. I plan on living my life to the fullest! Please enter me in your drawing!
    Thanks,
    Donna K Schrader
    sodapop@ptialaska.net
    http://dschrader.blogspot.com/

  73. ah..what shall I do with my wild and precious life?..live every month as if it were my last, love my children a little more each day, and thank God for the wonderful blessings each one brings πŸ™‚

    Such a pretty giveaway, please enter me.
    I am at #547, stop by and see me..so nice to meet you..Hugs, K

  74. Love it! Please enter me in your drawing! Thanks!!

  75. I will enjoy my family forever and stay creative as long as I can to share the beauty of handmade artwork.

    margrietvanschaikatwanadoodotnl

  76. Your artwork is lovely. I’d love to be the winner of one of your pendants! Please include me in your drawing.
    I am also participating in this wonderful event! http://quiltmoose.blogspot.com/
    Please stop by if you haven’t already.

    I plan to visit faraway places as soon as all the kids will have left home πŸ™‚

    Greetings from Germany,
    Dagmar

  77. Love and live it!!! Please enter me into the draw for the wonderful pendant.

  78. Gorgeous pendant! What do I wanna do with my life? I want to spend more time overseas, spreading the word about Jesus! Oh, and scrapbook about my experiences of course πŸ™‚ Please enter me in the draw, then visit my blog for my giveaway – http://www.bibscrap.blogspot.com

  79. How utterly dreamy! Please add my name.

    autumnsensation@yahoo.com

  80. With this wild a precious life, I plan to try EVERYTHING at least once!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog πŸ™‚

  81. cute ign me up
    cindy 593
    cac0116@aol.com

  82. I love it! Thanks for the chance to win! southerner@aol.com

  83. AWESOME!! Stop by my blog to join my giveaway too πŸ˜‰

  84. I love bottle cap necklaces!! Count me in. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  85. Very nice! Please count me in. I am #543 on list.

  86. Yes, you need to fill that etsy shop! Man, the treasure that can be had by such talented people around the world! Thanks for opening this up to everyone.

  87. Wonderful giveaway! Its nice to meet you, if you haven’t already, come by and visit me, I have a giveaway also! Rachael at roseroom@slingshot.co.nz

  88. Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

    If you get a chance, stop by my humble OWOH: http://chaosatlanta.blogspot.com/

  89. love this!
    count me in~

  90. Love the look..count me in.

    Please stop by my giveaway as well. http://halleshobbies.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-2009.html

  91. I would love to enter (and hopefully win) your drawing!
    Please drop by my blogs if you get the chance:

    http://manickathy.blogspot.com/
    http://comegrowwithme.blogspot.com/

  92. I declare, I love that question. Kinda puts a fine point to it, don’t it? I plan to follow my passion, be creative in whatever I do and Love my friends, family and the two house kitties I live with, cause they count the most. Your necklace is a hoot. I intend to wear it anywhere I darn well please if I win it! Please enter my name in your giveaway and come see my blog as I am participating in OWOH too. Thanks, IdaClare

  93. I love the art pendant that you are showing so I am sure I would like any of your art work….

    What do I want to do with this crazy life?
    I want to continue to be Cancer Free….and have been for 5 years now..
    Thanks

  94. I’ve never seen a jumbo bottle cap like this before. It makes a very nice pendant for that necklace. To answer your question, I want to do ART with my life, something I’ve not done before.

    Please stop by my blog and enter my giveaway also.

    hfsolutions at juno dot com

    http://alteredbooklover.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveaway_21.html

  95. LOVE this!!!

    And with my wild and crazy life I’m going to wear pendants like this!

  96. i am going to make art like there is no tomorrow with my wild and crazy life! love the necklace!

    olwyn – come see my draw at 620

  97. Great pendant! Please count me in and if you haven’t visited my blog yet, make sure to stop by to enter my giveaway. Thanks!

  98. Glad to see you made it . heres one for the Aussies!!! Sign me up http://www.trashtotreasureart.blogspot.com/please

  99. I’d love to win a piece of your jewellery; such beautiful art….please count me in.
    What do I plan to do?…..Live on a Greek island, paint and write a journal…. biss!
    Linda

  100. Ooops…I meant bliss!!!!!

  101. love the necklace
    please enter my name
    check me out at light my torch
    thanks
    jeri

    lightmytorch2007@yahoo.com

  102. I love it!

    Yvonne

  103. Dear wild and precious,

    I love your pendants! This is Kage, the other half of Rusted Wings Gallery. Please enter me in the drawing, and thanks for checking out our blog! By the way, your hair rocks! Kage

  104. beautiful necklace and I’m planning to enjoy the simple things in my life and keep my eyes and ears open to see them

    please throw my name in your hat.

  105. So cute! Thanks for a chance to win – I like your style!

  106. plan on enjoying it and not taking things for granted..wow this is nice..have a safe and warm weekend!

  107. Beautiful giveaway, please count me in. I have a giveaway on my Blog also;o)

  108. Hi from Oregon!!

    Fun, fun, fun!!!! I just joined yesterday, too, and am having a blast looking at all the blogs out there.

    Please enter my name and, if you have time, come on over to my blog to enter, too!!

    Hugs from Oregon,

    Char

    http://pawsn2stamp.blogspot.com

  109. Your giveaway looks fantastic! Please count me in.
    Karla

  110. Too Cute!

    Deborah @ Comfort Joy Designs
    comfortjoydesigns.blogspot.com
    comfortjoydesigns{AT}gmail{DOT}com

  111. To enjoy every moment with my kids.

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    =) melanie
    melanieadey at hotmail dot com

  112. Cool and kinda funky necklace. Please count me in!

    I’m just trying to do things in this life the best that I can. I love life and love my life, and I love all of the little things in life. It’s filled with little adventures, so I don’t need too many big ones.

  113. i plan to read a lot of books and watch a lot of sports. and wear your fabulous pendant

  114. Wonderful! Please enter my name. I am also participating in OWOH and would love for you to stop by #223. πŸ™‚

  115. This is lovely!! Please count me in, and stop by and check out my new blog #479, Rusted Wings!!!
    Blessings,
    Abigail

  116. Wooh! Please, count me in & visit with me too…
    OOroo… Bethel … a Qldr …

  117. Wow what a cute idea! Love it.
    Cheers
    Liz

  118. Wow What a great giveaway! And a great way to make new friends! I am from Malaysia. Please do enter me into your draw, and if I win, I hope it will not be too troublesome to ship here.

    It’s fun that your Mom is also in this. I am going to visit her site after I click “Submit” here.

    I have two giveaways to offer but please feel free to browse around and comment on my other posts.

    http://thehingeblogs.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveaway-silk.html

    http://metamor4sis.com/2009/01/21/on-taking-and-giving/

    chenelizabeth@gmail.com

  119. Hello ~ I would Love the chance to be the lucky winner of your fab giveaway. Thank you!

    You can find me at OWOH#122

  120. I’m already doing it. I’m a teacher by day, a paper crafter by night, and a wife/daughter/sister/friend always.

    Please add me to the drawing, and if you haven’t already, stop by and enter my giveaway (#71).

  121. most unique thanks for the giveaway

  122. Great giveaway & great idea. My wild & crazy life is being spent growing things: my marriage, my many, many critters, my herbs and other plants, and my spirit. Thank you for the chance to win your pretty!

  123. What a fun necklace!
    Thanks for including me in your giveaway!

    Waxela (wa-shay-la)
    SpiritMama
    http://www.spiritmama-art.blogspot.com

  124. Oops, I forgot about the question!
    I plan to love every precious moment I have with my baby, and enjoy the luxury of expressing my creativity.

    Waxela (wa-shay-la)
    SpiritMama
    http://www.spiritmama-art.blogspot.com

  125. oh my gosh i still don’t know what i want to be when i grow up . . . but it IS wild and crazy, and we love it and each other around here!

    thank you for the opportunity,
    and thank you for participating in OWOH.
    owoh #177,
    easily amused, hard to offend . . .
    πŸ™‚

  126. I love bottle cap jewelry! Please enter me in your draw. thank you.

  127. It’s so unusual…I LOVE it!! What a great giveaway! Please enter me in your drawing.

    Thanks!
    Stephanie
    http://www.luluscottage.blogspot.com/
    #813 on the caravan!

  128. Well, I am looking forward to seeing what you add to your shop!!! Please count me in! I must say that this:

    I reserve the right to add more prizes at any time and give them out in whatever manner tickles my fancy.

    cracked me up! LOL! You are too cute!
    jinglesells at gmail dot com

  129. Oh how fab! Please enter me into your draw. Thank you,
    Sadie x

    sleepback@yahoo.co.uk

  130. What a great giveaway! Please count me in. πŸ™‚

    And please do feel free, too, to stop by my blog for my own OWOH giveaway!

  131. Such a delightful giveaway! I would so love to win this:-) Please add my name and make sure you come over to my blog to enter my own giveaway, a little faerie box. I’m #770. Thank you:-) xo

  132. lovely, please count me in. Renee

  133. Love this! Also, I love that hair you are sporting!! So cute. πŸ˜‰

    Thanks for the chance. πŸ™‚
    amberella007(at)gmail(dot)com

  134. What a wonderful journey OWOH has been, over 900 wonderful bloggers in 28 countries and so much inspiration. Then to enter your wonderful giveaways too, I know I shall be back next year. Please add my name to your giveaway and why not pop over to my blog and enter in mine. Its at http://nannabeeshive.blogspot.com/ and I look forward to seeing you there.

  135. Hi there , great to get a chance to see your blog. I want to travel the world and see my kids grow into wonderful adults in my wild and precious life. http://merrymadecardscrafts.blogspot.com/

  136. I love this, please add my name. Thank you
    Kathy

  137. Thanks for visiting my OWOH Soy Tart giveaway. My life is not as WILD as it used to be since Max (of Max Scent) came into it, but it is all the more PRECIOUS because of him.

    I plan on using my W&P Life to teach Max how to be someone that others can count on.

    Please enter me into your generous drawing. I can’t wait to see what the prize is!

  138. Hello, thank you for letting me know! I hadn’t heard of OWOH before… must go check it out.

    Count me in, thanks again. πŸ™‚

  139. How gorgeous, please enter me in the draw!

  140. I think this is a great piece & would love a chance to win it. Pls. enter me in your drawing! Cheers, Julie: http://julie-bouesso.blogspot.com/

  141. What a lovely giveaway! Please, count me in. Love your work!

    Best regards from Slovenia (910#) and take care.

  142. With my Wild and Precious Life, I plan to stop and smell the roses while I do all I can to help my neighbors in this time of uncertainty. Thanks.

  143. Love the bottlecap necklace. Please add my name into your fabulous giveaway. Thanks,
    Jenn

  144. Hello,
    Thanks for stopping by my OWOH giveaway. The thought of winning a fabulous bottle cap necklace is spectacular. Thanks for the chance to win. Live my life to the fullest. Enjoy every minute never hesitate telling my family and friends I love them and how much they mean to me.
    Cheers

  145. oh too adorable!!! please count me in πŸ™‚
    ~Benedetta

  146. Lovely give away. Thanks for entering mine πŸ™‚

  147. Hi,

    WOW, this is a wonderful event!!! I’m from Oz the Land Down-Under. It’s very nice to ‘meet’ you. I’m in for my second year and I’m sure I’ll be back for more. Oh, I’d love to be entered for your give-away and if you haven’t dropped by my blog yet, then please do, I’m #838 in the Gypsy Caravan.

    Hugz……

  148. Hello
    Very nice to meet you!! I am looking forward to checking out your Creations in your Etsy shop:)

    In my Wild and Precious life i am planning to think positive and not let the little things bother me. I love Nature and think that herbs are precious , i like to share my knowledge with my loved ones ,and look out for the people that surround me:)

    Bright Blessings pretty girl!!

  149. I try and live my wild and precious life to the fullest.Having lived through a very bad illness and surprisingly still here , I know how truly precious life is,and my biggest hope is to leave this place a little better off in the end.I try to give my time freely to people who need it,I make my art so people can enjoy it,I look at the sky and the garden and try to really enjoy and cherish everything I see and do, and every minute of it.

  150. What a cool necklace
    please add me to the draw
    thanks
    http://jjolt.blogspot.com/

  151. WOW! Awesome giveaway…I would love to win! Feel free to enter my OWOH giveaway if you haven’t already, at
    http://redpantycrafts.blogspot.com
    tamm

  152. My wild and precious life is not so wild, but it is precious…and I plan to carry on learning everything I can on becoming an artist! Your prezzie is just adorable…Please enter me in your wonderful giveaway…I would love to win something the day after my 20th anniversary!

    I have never been to this event before so after seeing so many wonders, I became a participant!

    I am so amazed at the generosity. I am particularly moved by some of the comments that are so heartfelt.

    This has really inspired me to be more creative and to blog more. I have enjoyed meeting you and getting in touch with your blog.

    Come and visit me on Picklebeans or email me at:
    picklebeans@gmail.com

  153. What I plan to do with my wild and precious life is to change the world one artwork at a time. A girl can dream, can’t she? πŸ˜‰
    Would love a chance to win.
    Cheers,
    Sophie in Montreal, Canada
    http://misskoolaid.blogspot.com

  154. What a great question! I tend to be so uptight about things that this is a reminder to be to let loose and LIVE! Please include me in your drawing =) OWOH #433

  155. What a lovely necklace you designed and created. I’m glad to see you jumped on board to help represent the Aussies. I can tell by reading your blog that you’ve been enjoying OWOH. I know I am, too. Thank you for participating in the wonderful giveaway. Please enter my name into your drawing. It would be such a delight to win. Jody
    visionquest2020@msn.com

  156. I would love a resin collage necklace. I think they’re so cool. I would love to be entered in your very generous give-away. Thank you πŸ™‚

  157. I plan to live dangerously and make art while I’m doing it!!

    Love the necklace!

    Thanks for participating in OWOH!!

    Katina
    kjkoukla(at)hotmail(dot)com

  158. I would love to be entered in your giveaway! Thanks!

    http://angela.quarantinemb.com/?p=486

  159. I would love to win your giant bottle cap! Your site is so beautiful. I would love to win your prize. After this is all over I’m going to spend more time viewing every ones. Please stop at my site too. I’m giving away my new book β€œ16 x MOM: A Mastery of Motherhood.” I will personally sign it for you.

    blog.http://blog.barbaracagle.com/2009/02/01/one-world-one-heart.aspx#AddComment

    Barbara #830
    barbara@barbaracagle.com

  160. What a sweet & lovely giftie!

    Thank you for your gift of love!

  161. Your bottlecap necklace is very clever! the pages at charter dot net

  162. I would love to be entered into your drawing! If you haven’t already, please stop by my blog and enter mine.
    Thanks for the inspiration!
    Jendy

  163. I love the idea of a bottlecap necklace! Thanks for the chance to win.

    With my wild and precious life, I intend to be as loving and supportive to my two daughters and my boyfriend as I possibly can be, and to live my life bestowing only kindness on others.

  164. How great! Oh please count me in πŸ™‚ It would be such a treat for me to win…!
    As for my life, I’d like to use it studying a great deal of topics and, well, thinking a lot as well. My aim really is wisdom, though no one can achieve it…!
    Many thanks to you… Have a bright day!

    Sarah

  165. Love your givaway, please enter me in your drawing. I’m busy trying to visit everyone but I’ll be back later to read more of your blog
    cindy
    crosscntry@gmail.com
    grouchywhitecat.blogspot.com

  166. Your bottlecap pendant is wonderful! With my precious life?? I’ve done pretty much all that I want to, really. I’m happy and content — but for the next 50 years or so, I’d like to continue making art, and putter around, making my house and garden beautiful.

  167. very cool art necklace…please count me in!

  168. That is very pretty! I would love to win it! And please visit my blog if you haven’t already: http://madebymelissa.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveaway.html

  169. Becky Grayson

    Please enter me into your giveaway!

    Thanks so much.

    http://thediversewoman.blogspot.com/

  170. Precious. Please enter me in your give away, and if you haven’t by already, come visit mine too! (so many giveaways – so little time!)

    http://hillaceaous.blogspot.com/2009/02/one-world-one-heart-give-away.html

    Jana (#905 – OWOH)

  171. Hello from Sydney! πŸ™‚
    Firstly, I’ll answer the question at hand…what do I plan to do with my wild and precious life? Live every day as if it were my last, have fun…and hopefully become a rockstar one day!! πŸ™‚
    Please enter my name in the draw for one of your necklaces! πŸ™‚
    Thanks so much for your generosity!
    I’ll be back to check out your blog a bit more when I have some time πŸ™‚
    All the best,
    Liv

    gloomy_liv AT yahoo DOT com DOT au

  172. Oh please enter me for this beautiful necklace……please stop over for a visit to my giveaway too πŸ™‚

  173. I would love for you to enter me and if you have not already run over to my blog and check out my giveaway.

  174. Thank you for the great giveaway & the chance to win!

  175. Cute! Cute! Cute! Thanks for the chance to enter your amazing giveaway.

  176. Lovely! How nice to have a choice. Please enter me into the draw. And visit me when you have time.

    BrendaLea OWOH #754

    http://prpldy15.blogspot.com

    prpldy@comcast.net

  177. Wonderful giveaway! Please count me in too! :o)

  178. What a FUN event this is….making friends through ART is always WONDERFUL!! Please enter me in your drawing!!

    Hope you’ll stop by my blog if you get the chance :O)
    http://angiehallhaviland.typepad.com/angiesartfulllife/

  179. Hi, nice to “meet” you. I’d love to be entered into the drawing for your amazing giveaway. I’m off to pop around your blog a little more. Once again, lovely to “meet” you. πŸ™‚

    Michelle
    paisleygirl.contact@gmail.com
    http://paisleygirl-paisleygirl.blogspot.com/

  180. OOh that’s nifty, and I’d be proud to wear it! Please include me πŸ™‚

  181. Cute necklace! PLease include me in your giveaway. Thanks Karen

  182. *smile* now you can see who had looked only at your giveaway and who had also read your text… What I do with my life? ENJOY IT! It is beautiful, it gives a lot chance to learn great things.
    Please count me too. You could send your giveaway to Hungary.

    Cheers
    Corinna with the felted vessels
    PS.: You can go for my giveaway at Nr.802.

  183. What a wonderful giveaway!! You are so generous and I appreciate the chance to win!

    Thanks!
    Sherry
    stop by my blog and enter my giveaway too!http://ificouldsetmysoulfree.blogspot.com/

  184. I love your Artwork. I am so excited to find your blog! This OWOH event is totally awesome! Thank you for participating and I look forward to visiting again! If you want I have just jumped in and started a blog but didn’t finish in time for the event. Darn it. SO next year for sure!
    http://creativemusewhereinspirationsflourish.blogspot.com/

    Warmly,
    Stacy~Creativemuse
    Sharris145 at roadrunner dot com
    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5023227
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/52895107@N00/

  185. what a lovely bottle cap pendant. please enter me in the drawing.

  186. Great giveaway!! Please enter me!!
    hawkgirl_16 at hotmail dot com

  187. Very cool blog and art work. My daughter would absolutely adore that prize ( me too).
    I plan to travel more with my wild and precious life. I did a lot before the kids were born and when they were young but now school intervenes. As they get older we are trying to take them to new and exciting places to open their eyes to our wonderful land downunder.
    Please enter me into the draw and thanks for your generosity.
    Lynda – Australia
    lyndat65 at tpg.com.au

  188. That is a lovely necklace. Please add me to your giveaway list.
    deb2604(at) comcast.net

    http://debsvintagesoul.blogspot.com

  189. Great giveaway! Please count me in and if you haven’t already, please stop by my blog for my giveaway! #321.

  190. What a lovely give-away…I love the necklace!! Please count me in! If you haven’t entered my give-away, please stop by my blog (lucky #1/www.shariyahgarner.blogspot.com)
    and enter to win one of my two prizes! Thank you for participating in this fabulous event, and very nice to meet you πŸ™‚
    ————
    Peace & Love

    Shariyah
    (email: info@shariyahgarner.com)

  191. I plan on caring for animals. I’ve always loved them, domestic and wild, and they say to be in a job you love – so I plan on getting a degree in zoology and herpotology. It makes me cry to see our native wildlife caught up in this tragic bushfire in Vic, Australia. Did you see Sam, the koala? It’s the first time I cried for joy since Saturday!
    Much love,
    Manda from QLD
    http://kraftypanda.blogspot.com

  192. Please include me in your drawing. Thank you.

  193. What a lovely piece! Please do enter me in your drawing. If I am so lucky as to win, please contact me at latharia{at}comcast{dot}net! In the meantime, please come over to the giveaway on my blog and enter there, too!

    What do I plan to do …? Hm. I think I plan on making others’ lives better, living fully, and trying to be as mindful as possible to just soak it all up!

  194. What do you plan to do with your wild and precious life? I hope to continue tutoring young English Language Learners to acquire the English Language. Thanks for a unique giveaway necklace!

  195. Please enter me in your great drawing. If you haven’t had a chance, I’m at #857. Thank you so much!

  196. Cool pendant.

    I hope to live my life treasuring one day at a time. Making the most out of it (whatever I may crossed path with)

  197. I just love the philosophy of the OWOH event. Thanks so much for YOUR generous giveaway. I would be thrilled to win!
    awaerhouse at gmail dot com

  198. AH, THIS IS SO SWEET!!! LOVE IT!

    Thanks for your generosity and please enter my Giveaway: http://eye-dyllic.blogspot.com/ There’s still time…

    KJ – California

  199. Such beautiful entries everywhere!
    My first year participating in the OWOH event.
    Thank you