Felty goodness

strawberry1

roundring4

camera1

shamrock2

The internet brings wonderful things to me.

A few weeks ago I received a comment on one of my old flickr photos about doing a trade. Some ribbon for something handmade and felty from Susanaccessories. Of course I couldn’t decide, what I liked the most, so I sent a list of a few items that I had my eye on. Soon we’d decided on a swap amount and I packed up a bundle of stripey and spotty ribbons (I wish I’d taken a photo), sent them off and then completely forgot about it.

On Friday I received a package at the shop addressed to me and it wasn’t until I opened it that I remembered what it was. But enough rambling, I know you want to see my goodies:

sweety1

The little bundle of cuteness at the bottom end of the post is not the sort of thing that I would wear, so I thought I’d keep the swap love going and trade her for something else handmade. If you’d like to swap with me and make this little sweetie your own, please leave a comment on this post and we can work something out.

If you’d prefer to swap with me for something else, or if you miss out and still want to swap handmade goodness, that’s fine too!

5 responses to “Felty goodness

  1. Arrrghh so cute! The cuteness is amazing!

  2. OMG! How adorable. I’m in love with these. Nice work. Keep it up!

    Deb

  3. ADORABLE cute stufffffff!!!!!!!!

  4. Oh. My. Word. Total cuteness.

  5. all items ae so adorable…strawberry ring..cute !!!

Leave a Reply

